Items related to Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller...

Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller (8) (Brandon Fisher FBI)

4.36 avg rating
( 162 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781989706145: Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller (8) (Brandon Fisher FBI)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781988353975: Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller (8) (Brandon Fisher FBI)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1988353971 ISBN 13: 9781988353975
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc, 2020
Softcover

9781989706138: Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller (8) (Brandon Fisher FBI)

Hibber..., 2020
Hardcover

9781988353982: Past Deeds: An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller (8) (Brandon Fisher FBI)

Hibber..., 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Welcome Back Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Clean and crisp and new!. Seller Inventory # 3534801994

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Large type / large print edition. Language: English. Brand new Book. The sun is just coming up, and the sniper's hands are sweaty as she looks through the rifle's scope to the streets below. In mere minutes, her target will be dead. A prosecuting attorney is murdered in a sniping that takes place in Arlington, Virginia, less than fifteen minutes from Washington. FBI Agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit are called in to investigate the threat level and to determine if the lawyer was targeted. The FBI hadn't anticipated previous victims stretching from coast to coast. The team splits up across the country, but more than jet lag is getting to Brandon. As their profile on the shooter takes shape, their one theory on motive strikes too close to home and has him battling with regret over a past decision. He comes to discover some choices not only haunt us but can have long- and far-reaching repercussions we couldn't even begin to imagine. Will Brandon be able to set aside his personal issues for long enough to stop a serial killing spree before there's another victim? Past Deeds is a gripping psychological crime thriller that will have you flipping the pages as you try to put the clues together faster than the FBI. To stand a chance, you'll need to unravel the psyche of a killer. This mystery will also make you think and reflect-and you just might wonder if any past decisions you've made are stalking you, ready to strike. Perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, and Patricia Cornwell. Readers love Past Deeds: "An action-packed thriller." ?????"A wonderfully absorbing mystery." ?????"Twist and turns but honest ones. A fast-paced enjoyable read." ?????"Grabs you from the start." ?????"Absolutely gripping." ?????"You will be on the edge of your seat as you read. Enjoy." ?????"This is a brilliant read." ?????"Wonderful well-written plot and storyline that had me engaged from the start." ?????"Love the well fleshed-out characters and found them believable." ?????"Great suspense and found myself second guessing every thought I had continuously." ?????"An exciting, tense, non-stop adventure to find the killer before they strike again." ?????"A fast-paced plot, an edge-of-your-seat read." ?????"I couldn't put the book down, as I had to know how the events would unfold." ?????"Intense, riveting, bold and true to life." ?????. Seller Inventory # AAV9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Carolyn Arnold
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Quantity: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc 2020-02-18 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-LSI-9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 0.62
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Arnold; Carolyn;
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781989706145_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 31.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Arnold, Carolyn
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc 2020-02 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New PF Quantity: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-LSI-9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 26.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 18.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Carolyn Arnold
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Quantity: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # LQ-9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 30.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 31.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Carolyn Arnold
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Taschenbuch Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)

Book Description Taschenbuch. Condition: Neu. nach der Bestellung gedruckt Neuware -The sun is just coming up, and the sniper's hands are sweaty as she looks through the rifle's scope to the streets below. In mere minutes, her target will be dead. A prosecuting attorney is murdered in a sniping that takes place in Arlington, Virginia, less than fifteen minutes from Washington. FBI Agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit are called in to investigate the threat level and to determine if the lawyer was targeted. The FBI hadn't anticipated previous victims stretching from coast to coast. The team splits up across the country, but more than jet lag is getting to Brandon. As their profile on the shooter takes shape, their one theory on motive strikes too close to home and has him battling with regret over a past decision. He comes to discover some choices not only haunt us but can have long- and far-reaching repercussions we couldn't even begin to imagine. Will Brandon be able to set aside his personal issues for long enough to stop a serial killing spree before there's another victim Past Deeds is a gripping psychological crime thriller that will have you flipping the pages as you try to put the clues together faster than the FBI. To stand a chance, you'll need to unravel the psyche of a killer. This mystery will also make you think and reflect-and you just might wonder if any past decisions you've made are stalking you, ready to strike. Perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, and Patricia Cornwell. Readers love Past Deeds: 'An action-packed thriller.' żżżżż 'A wonderfully absorbing mystery.' żżżżż 'Twist and turns but honest ones. A fast-paced enjoyable read.' żżżżż 'Grabs you from the start.' żżżżż 'Absolutely gripping.' żżżżż 'You will be on the edge of your seat as you read. Enjoy.' żżżżż 'This is a brilliant read.' żżżżż 'Wonderful well-written plot and storyline that had me engaged from the start.' żżżżż 'Love the well fleshed-out characters and found them believable.' żżżżż 'Great suspense and found myself second guessing every thought I had continuously.' żżżżż 'An exciting, tense, non-stop adventure to find the killer before they strike again.' żżżżż 'A fast-paced plot, an edge-of-your-seat read.' żżżżż 'I couldn't put the book down, as I had to know how the events would unfold.' żżżżż 'Intense, riveting, bold and true to life.' żżżżż 978 pp. Englisch. Seller Inventory # 9781989706145

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 45.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 30.62
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Arnold, Carolyn
Published by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 1989706142 ISBN 13: 9781989706145
New Kartoniert / Broschiert Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Kartoniert / Broschiert. Condition: New. Dieser Artikel ist ein Print on Demand Artikel und wird nach Ihrer Bestellung fuer Sie gedruckt. &Uumlber den AutorCAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre divers. Seller Inventory # 346064567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 37.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 47.54
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds