Top Marketplace offers for ISBN


The Imperial War Museum Book of 1914: The Men Who Went to War (Pan Grand Strategy Series)

Brown, Malcolm

4 avg rating
( 4 ratings by GoodReads )
Not the book you're looking for? Search for all books with this author and title
Image Not Available

Drawing on new material from the archives of the Imperial War Museum, Malcolm Brown skillfully recreates the pivotal year of 1914 through the eyes of the men and women who experienced the war first-hand, vividly capturing the brutality of war as well as the moments of humanity.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Malcolm Brown is a distinguished military historian whose previous books with the Imperial War Museum include The Western Front, The Semme, The First World War and 1918.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Brown, Malcolm Author
Published by Macmillan UK (2005)
ISBN 10: 0283073233 ISBN 13: 9780283073236
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Macmillan UK, 2005. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0283073233

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds