Complete Works S1 V1 Suite Bergamasque Mazurkas Reverie Piano Oeuvre Completes (Editions Durand)

Editions Durand

Published by Editions Durand, 2005
ISBN 10: 0634082140 / ISBN 13: 9780634082146
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.


Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Synopsis: COMPLETE WORKS, VOLUME 1 CRITICAL EDITION FULL SCORE, HARDBOUND WITH CRITICAL COMMENTARY Series: CRITICAL EDITIONS Publisher: Editions Durand Composer: Debussy, Claude Inventory # HL 50564486 ISBN: 9780634082146 UPC: 073999644869 Edition Number: DB15319 Width: 9.5 Length: 12.75 Pages: 146

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Complete Works S1 V1 Suite Bergamasque ...
Publisher: Editions Durand
Publication Date: 2005
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by Editions Durand
ISBN 10: 0634082140 ISBN 13: 9780634082146
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Editions Durand. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0634082140

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 131.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds