Stock Image

Contemporary Russian Composers.

Montagu-Nathan, M.

0 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0837142857 / ISBN 13: 9780837142852
Published by Praeger 1970-10-16, 1970
Condition: Very Good Hardcover
From Richard J. Park, Bookseller (Leawood, KS, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 7, 1998 Seller Rating 4-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 20.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

0837142857 No Jacket Yellow cloth covers; Very Good+ condition. Just slight wear. 329 pages. Bookseller Inventory # 9273621342

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Contemporary Russian Composers.

Publisher: Praeger 1970-10-16

Publication Date: 1970

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Very Good

Edition: New ed of 1917 ed.

About this title


This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections
such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact,
or were introduced by the scanning process. We believe this work is culturally important, and despite the imperfections,
have elected to bring it back into print as part of our continuing commitment to the preservation of printed works
worldwide. We appreciate your understanding of the imperfections in the preservation process, and hope you enjoy this valuable book.

The below data was compiled from various identification fields in the bibliographic record of this title. This data is provided as an additional tool in helping to ensure edition identification:

<title> Contemporary Russian Composers

<author> Montagu Montagu-Nathan

<publisher> C. Palmer & Hayward, 1917

<subjects> Biography & Autobiography; Composers & Musicians; Biography & Autobiography / Composers & Musicians; Composers; Composers, Russian; Music; Musicians; Musicians, Russian

From the Publisher:

The works of Skriabin, Glazounov, Stravinsky, Rakhmaninov, Rebikov, Taneyev, Medtner, and other composers are discussed and criticized. The first thirty-four pages of the volume are devoted to an interesting survey of Russian musical history.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Call or email to reserve titles; will hold for 7 days. Cash with order. Credit cards (Mastercard, Visa) and PayPal are accepted; also check or money orders. Kansas residents must pay 7.5% sales tax. All books returnable within 7 days, please give prior notice. Digital Photos provided upon request. We are a mail order business only; we don't have an open shop.
Phone: 913-499-6278
Richard Park
12209 Aberdeen Road
Leawood, KS 66209

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Cash