Portia Parrott and the Great Kitten Rescue (Volume 1)

Katie French

Published by Katie\French#Books, 2015
ISBN 10: 0692413979 / ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0692413979n

About this title:

Synopsis:

Winner of an Indie BRAG award from Medallion Books!

Need a book your kids will love? Kids will beg, "Just one more chapter." Portia Parrott is a fun page-turner your kids will love. 

Moving is the pits. Moving without your dad is even worse.

When seven-year-old Portia Parrott is sent to live with her mom, she worries the only thing she'll like about Florida is the alligators. It isn't fair. Dad gets to film a TV show in Australia, and she gets sticky air and Mom's drooly rat-dog, Barf. 

Being back with her mom is nice, but her new classmates think she's crazy! No one cares how many snakes she can name. Worse, they want her to do homework! But when she rescues a strange kitten and sneaks it into school, the adventure really begins.

Funny and silly, with lots of excitement and a little heart, Portia Parrott will appeal to readers of Junie B. Jones, Clementine, and other fun chapter books. Appropriate for ages five through nine. Entertaining for parents, too!

From the Author: For more Portia Parrott fun, head over to PortiaParrott.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Portia Parrott and the Great Kitten Rescue (...
Publisher: Katie\French#Books
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Paperback
Illustrator: Savage, Sherrie
Book Condition: New
Edition: 1.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Katie\French#books, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Savage, Sherrie
Published by Katie\French#books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#books, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#Books, 2015. Paperback. Condition: VERY GOOD. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # 0692413979_abe_vg

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#Books, 2015. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0692413979_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Katie French
Published by Katie\French#books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Katie\French#books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Sherrie Savage (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Winner of an Indie BRAG award from Medallion Books! Need a book your kids will love? Kids will beg, "Just one more chapter." Portia Parrott is a fun page-turner your kids will love. Moving is the pits. Moving without your dad is even worse. When seven-year-old Portia Parrott is sent to live with her mom, she worries the only thing she'll like about Florida is the alligators. It isn't fair. Dad gets to film a TV show in Australia, and she gets sticky air and Mom's drooly rat-dog, Barf. Being back with her mom is nice, but her new classmates think she's crazy! No one cares how many snakes she can name. Worse, they want her to do homework! But when she rescues a strange kitten and sneaks it into school, the adventure really begins. Funny and silly, with lots of excitement and a little heart, Portia Parrott will appeal to readers of Junie B. Jones, Clementine, and other fun chapter books. Appropriate for ages five through nine. Entertaining for parents, too!. Seller Inventory # APC9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#Books, 2015. Condition: Good. Savage, Sherrie (illustrator). A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0692413979-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Katie French
Published by Katie\French#books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Katie\French#books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Sherrie Savage (illustrator). Language: English. Brand new Book. Winner of an Indie BRAG award from Medallion Books! Need a book your kids will love? Kids will beg, "Just one more chapter." Portia Parrott is a fun page-turner your kids will love. Moving is the pits. Moving without your dad is even worse. When seven-year-old Portia Parrott is sent to live with her mom, she worries the only thing she'll like about Florida is the alligators. It isn't fair. Dad gets to film a TV show in Australia, and she gets sticky air and Mom's drooly rat-dog, Barf. Being back with her mom is nice, but her new classmates think she's crazy! No one cares how many snakes she can name. Worse, they want her to do homework! But when she rescues a strange kitten and sneaks it into school, the adventure really begins. Funny and silly, with lots of excitement and a little heart, Portia Parrott will appeal to readers of Junie B. Jones, Clementine, and other fun chapter books. Appropriate for ages five through nine. Entertaining for parents, too!. Seller Inventory # APC9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Katie French
Published by French Books, Katie
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description French Books, Katie. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0692413979I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#books 5/17/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#books 5/17/2015, 2015. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Portia Parrott and the Great Kitten Rescue. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

French, Katie
Published by Katie\French#Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0692413979 ISBN 13: 9780692413975
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
California Books
(MIAMI, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Katie\French#Books, 2015. Condition: New. Savage, Sherrie (illustrator). This book is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # I-9780692413975

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 4 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book