Special Operations: Dogfight

Simpson, Craig

Published by Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552556742 / ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.05 avg rating
(80 ratings)

Synopsis: In the first of a new World War II action-adventure series from the author of Resistance, Finn Gunnerson and his best friend, Loki, are desperate to lend a hand to the Resistance movement in Norway. This is a fast-paced action adventure with plots woven around a historical narrative, with maps included.

From the Back Cover: JOIN FINN GUNNERSEN IN HIS FIRST SPECIAL OPERATION Eighty miles per hour . . . ‘Now, Loki!’ I said, seizing the other column in front of me. We both pulled back. The plane lurched like a runaway train about to derail. Then, suddenly, the pounding ceased and everything seemed mighty smooth. My god, I thought, we’re flying!

Ateenage boy and his best friend, obsessed with fighter planes . . .

A country invaded by the enemy . . .

One daring mission that might just save the day . . .

Get ready for take-off and a full throtle action-adventure!

HIGH-OCTANE EXCITEMENT, PERFECT FOR FANS OF ANDY MCNAB, ROBERT MUCHAMORE AND CHRIS RYAN

UNSUITABLE FOR YOUNGER READERS

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Special Operations: Dogfight
Publisher: Corgi
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Craig Simpson
Published by Corgi Childrens (2008)
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Childrens, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001730328

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Craig Simpson
Published by Corgi Childrens (2008)
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Childrens, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002223014

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.61
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Simpson, Craig
Published by Corgi
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Sam Nayler
(Thetford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 0552556742 Books shipped daily. Professional seller. Bookseller Inventory # Z0552556742Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Craig Simpson
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3007696

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Craig Simpson
Published by Corgi Childrens (2008)
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Childrens, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002197941

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Craig Simpson
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3730801

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Craig Simpson
Published by Corgi Childrens (2008)
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Childrens, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. 9780552556743 Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9780552556743

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Simpson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR001724529

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Craig Simpson
Published by Corgi Childrens 07/02/2008 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Childrens 07/02/2008, 2008. Book Condition: Good. This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9780552556743

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Published by -
ISBN 10: 0552556742 ISBN 13: 9780552556743
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description -. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Special Operations: Dogfight This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9780552556743

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 33 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book