The Third Woman

ISBN 10: 0007152663 / ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.74 avg rating
(122 ratings)

Synopsis: The unique Stephanie Patrick returns in another brilliant thriller by Mark Burnell. Icily professional, Stephanie has been living life as her alias - the professional terrorist - Petra to the full. Having completed an intelligence contract in St. Petersburg she returns home, but civilian life eludes her when she is lured to France by the call of a friend in need. In Paris, a bomb-blast triggers a chain of events which contaminates every aspect of Stephanie's life. It's clear that she's been betrayed. But by whom? She must identify the threat before she can run from it! Stephanie saves herself by taking a hostage, but soon the tension between captive and captor accelerates dangerously beyond her control. As powers shift critically, Stephanie struggles to maintain Petra's professional cool, and to hold herself together. Ultimately, she's the only one who can save them - but will it be at the price of the hostage's life? Mark Burnell has written another gripping thriller which will appeal to fans of Robert Harris and Michael Connelly. The Third Woman is a welcome return for a unique heroine.

About the Author: The author was born in Northumberland and grew up in Brazil. On returning to Britain, he tried various sensible careers, but has always wanted to write. He now writes full time. He is married and lives in London.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Third Woman
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Burnell, Mark
Published by HarperCollins (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library **EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT** UK Dispatch. Seller Inventory # mon0000010589

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Burnell, Mark
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR001174844

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Mark Burnell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd,uk (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
S.Carter
(Bristol, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd,uk, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. Dust Jacket Condition: Near Fine. 1st Edition. UK1ST.EDITION.1ST.PRINTING.FIEN HARDBACK IN A NEAR FIEN DYSTWRAPPER.57. Seller Inventory # 40/42

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 23.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.62
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Burnell
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Best Book Discounts
(Temple Terrace, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: Very Good. Ready for quick shipment to any US location by Experienced seller. CDs and Access codes may not be included as is the case with most used books. Seller Inventory # 2300997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 56.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Mark Burnell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Minden, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2005. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0007152663-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 66.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Burnell, Mark
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Seller Inventory # P020007152663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 72.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Burnell, Mark
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: Like New. Almost new condition. Seller Inventory # P010007152663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 78.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Burnell, Mark
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110007152663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 84.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Burnell, Mark
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, London (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Lower Beverley Better Books
(Lyndhurst, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, London, 2005. Black Cloth. Condition: As New. Dust Jacket Condition: Fine. First Edition. Set in contemporary Europe book tells a story of survival and of a mystery whose answer lies with a person known as the 'Third Woman'. 371 pp. Unclipped (£ 12.99) DJ has ever so slight edge wear at spine ends, ow it too is as new. Booksellere's Inventory # 154581. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Seller Inventory # 004581

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 77.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Mark Burnell
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2005)
ISBN 10: 0007152663 ISBN 13: 9780007152667
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2005. Hardcover. Condition: Good. 1st UK Edition. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0007152663

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 130.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds