Results (1 - 12) of 12

Show results for

Product Type

  • All Product Types
  • Books (12)
  • Magazines & Periodicals
  • Comics
  • Sheet Music
  • Art, Prints & Posters
  • Photographs
  • Maps
  • Manuscripts &
    Paper Collectibles

Refine by

Condition

Binding

Collectible Attributes

Free Shipping

Seller Location

Seller Rating

Reppert, Tom

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing 5/14/2015 (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: 10

From: BargainBookStores (Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 16.42
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing 5/14/2015, 2015. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Far Journey: A Timeslip Novel of Survival on the Oregon Trail. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 1.

Reppert, Tom

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

New

Quantity Available: 5

From: GreatBookPrices (Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 14.52
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 24080755-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 2.

Reppert, Tom

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Used

Quantity Available: 5

From: GreatBookPrices (Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 14.52
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Condition: As New. Unread copy in perfect condition. Seller Inventory # 24080755

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 3.

Reppert, Tom

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing (2019)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: > 20

From: Murray Media (NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 4-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 17.17
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, 2019. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 0692424342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 4.

Tom Reppert

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing, United States (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: 10

From: Book Depository International (London, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 18.09
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Young, sharp-tongued Paula Masters, used to her cell phones, cherry lattes and designer jeans, suddenly finds herself thrust back in time to 1848 and the Oregon Trail. In modern life, she rebels against the curfews and restrictions of her day, seeing them as unfair hardships. But now in this alien world with its buffalo stampedes, wild Indians, and deadly pestilence, she is about to find out what real hardships are. To get home, she must set aside her Rude Girl persona and learn how to survive. On the trek, Paula meets young Daniel Langdon, hunter and part-time scout, and an infatuation quickly becomes a great passion. She realizes this is the love of her life and to get home she will have to leave him behind. In the tradition of Outlander, The Far Journey is a grand epic of love and tragedy, loyalty and betrayal, peril and survival. Throughout, Paula Masters is tested in body and soul and must discover the strength and toughness inside her. "It has all the elements that make a good book hard to put down." Foster Cline, M. D., author of Parenting with Love and Logic. "What a grand, mind-bending tale Tom Reppert has spun!" Jim Payne, author of One Inch above the Water. "An Intriguing story that captures you from the first page." Sara Vinduska, author of Reflections. Seller Inventory # APC9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 5.

Tom Reppert

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Used
Softcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: GlassFrogBooks (Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 19.03
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, 2015. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0692424342-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 6.

Tom Reppert

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing, United States (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: 10

From: The Book Depository (London, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 19.06
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Young, sharp-tongued Paula Masters, used to her cell phones, cherry lattes and designer jeans, suddenly finds herself thrust back in time to 1848 and the Oregon Trail. In modern life, she rebels against the curfews and restrictions of her day, seeing them as unfair hardships. But now in this alien world with its buffalo stampedes, wild Indians, and deadly pestilence, she is about to find out what real hardships are. To get home, she must set aside her Rude Girl persona and learn how to survive. On the trek, Paula meets young Daniel Langdon, hunter and part-time scout, and an infatuation quickly becomes a great passion. She realizes this is the love of her life and to get home she will have to leave him behind. In the tradition of Outlander, The Far Journey is a grand epic of love and tragedy, loyalty and betrayal, peril and survival. Throughout, Paula Masters is tested in body and soul and must discover the strength and toughness inside her. "It has all the elements that make a good book hard to put down." Foster Cline, M. D., author of Parenting with Love and Logic. "What a grand, mind-bending tale Tom Reppert has spun!" Jim Payne, author of One Inch above the Water. "An Intriguing story that captures you from the first page." Sara Vinduska, author of Reflections. Seller Inventory # APC9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 7.

Reppert, Tom

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

New

Quantity Available: > 20

From: Paperbackshop-US (Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 21.29
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 8.

Reppert, Tom

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: > 20

From: Russell Books (Victoria, BC, Canada)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 16.82
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 6.99
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0692424342 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 9.

Reppert, Tom

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

New

Quantity Available: > 20

From: Books2Anywhere (Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 19.07
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 6.07
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 10.

Tom Reppert (author)

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing 2015-05-14 (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Softcover
New

Quantity Available: > 20

From: Blackwell's (Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 19.52
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 6.06
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing 2015-05-14, 2015. paperback. Condition: New. Print on Demand. Seller Inventory # 9780692424346

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 11.

Tom Reppert

Published by Helen's Sons Publishing (2015)

ISBN 10: 0692424342 ISBN 13: 9780692424346

Used
Softcover

Quantity Available: 1

From: Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Seller Rating: 5-star rating

Add to Basket
US$ 89.83
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

About this Item: Helen's Sons Publishing, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Good. 2. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0692424342

More information about this seller | Contact this seller 12.

Results (1 - 12) of 12