Yellow Feather Mystery

3.76 avg rating
( 1,285 ratings by Goodreads )
9780006912989: Yellow Feather Mystery

In trying to trace a missing will, detectives Frank and Joe Hardy trap a dangerous criminal who is willing to risk all--including murder--for money.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series, The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Franklin W. Dixon
Published by Armada Bks. (1977)
ISBN 10: 0006912982 ISBN 13: 9780006912989
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Armada Bks., 1977. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 6912982

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 109.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds