Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)

4.39 avg rating
( 31 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007514090: Gladiator Clash (Time Hunters, Book 1)

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On Tom and Isis’s first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived!

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he’d love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 5.99
US$ 6.25

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On Tom and Isis s first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780007514090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On Tom and Isis s first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780007514090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Blake, Chris
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19055020-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780007514090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0007514093. Bookseller Inventory # Z0007514093ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Blake, Chris
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 197mm x 14mm. Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-yea.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 176 pages. 0.217. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007514090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Gladiator Clash, Chris Blake, Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On Tom and Isis's first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007514090

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.33
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-07-04 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2013-07-04, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04998665

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Blake, Chris
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been impris. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007514090_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007514093 ISBN 13: 9780007514090
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2013. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0007514093

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book