17.98 Lauren Miller Parallel

ISBN 13: 9780062199775

Parallel

3.86 avg rating
( 3,969 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062199775: Parallel

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall.

Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.

When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Your path changes.
Your destiny doesn't.

Abby Barnes had a plan. The Plan. She'd go to Northwestern, major in journalism, and land a job at a national newspaper, all before she turned twenty-two. But one tiny choice—taking a drama class her senior year of high school—changed all that. Now, on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, Abby is stuck on a Hollywood movie set, miles from where she wants to be, wishing she could rewind her life. The next morning, she's in a dorm room at Yale, with no memory of how she got there. Overnight, it's as if her past has been rewritten.

With the help of Caitlin, her science-savvy BFF, Abby discovers that this new reality is the result of a cosmic collision of parallel universes that has Abby living an alternate version of her life. And not only that: Abby's life changes every time her parallel self makes a new choice. Meanwhile, her parallel is living out Abby's senior year of high school and falling for someone Abby's never even met.

As she struggles to navigate her ever-shifting existence, Abby must let go of the Plan and learn to focus on the present, without losing sight of who she is, the boy who might just be her soul mate, and the destiny that's finally within reach.

About the Author:

Lauren Miller is an entertainment lawyer and television writer. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two kids.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 17.99
US$ 2.99

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Miller, Lauren
Published by Harper Collins 2013-05-14 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins 2013-05-14, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062199775B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Miller, Lauren
Published by HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Mesilla Internet
(Mesilla, NM, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062199773 New. Bookseller Inventory # Z0062199773ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Miller, Lauren
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062199775

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Miller, Lauren
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062199773

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Miller, Lauren
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062199775

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lauren Miller
Published by Harper Teen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall. Abby Barnes had it all planned out--high school, college, career--but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future. When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it s as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel s memories--a boy she s never even met. She s living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel s life means she loses her soul mate?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062199775

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lauren Miller
Published by Harper Teen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall. Abby Barnes had it all planned out--high school, college, career--but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future. When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it s as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel s memories--a boy she s never even met. She s living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel s life means she loses her soul mate?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062199775

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Lauren Miller
Published by Harper Teen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Teen, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall. Abby Barnes had it all planned out--high school, college, career--but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future. When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it s as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel s memories--a boy she s never even met. She s living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel s life means she loses her soul mate?. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062199775

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lauren Miller
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0062199773

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Miller, Lauren
Published by HarperTeen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062199773 ISBN 13: 9780062199775
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperTeen, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0062199773

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book