Items related to The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: A Summer...

The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: A Summer Beach Read - Softcover

 
9780063090620: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: A Summer Beach Read
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherHarper Large Print
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 0063090627
  • ISBN 13 9780063090620
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages496
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780063017504: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: A Summer Beach Read

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0063017504 ISBN 13:  9780063017504
Publisher: Harper Perennial, 2021
Softcover

  • 9780857527196: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: The MOST well-reviewed and uplifting book of 2021

    Doubleday, 2021
    Hardcover

  • 9781529176247: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

    RANDOM..., 2021
    Softcover

  • 9780063092761: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot: A Summer Beach Read

    Harper, 2021
    Hardcover

  • 9780857527202: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

    RANDOM..., 2021
    Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by Harper Large Print (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42541575-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by HarperLuxe (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780063090620

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by HarperLuxe (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9780063090620

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin,Marianne
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Quantity: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 9780063090620

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 17.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by Harper Large Print (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Sequitur Books
(Boonsboro, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. New. Clean, unmarked pages. Fine binding and cover. Softcover. Seller Inventory # 2309180008

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by Harper Large Print (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLIING23Feb2215580011332

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by Harper Large Print (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
California Books
(Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # I-9780063090620

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 24.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by Harper Large Print (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition 1.02. Seller Inventory # bk0063090627xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 24.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Marianne Cronin
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. "A beautiful debut, funny, tender, and animated by a willingness to confront life's obstacles and find a way to survive. . . . It celebrates friendship, finds meaning in difficulty and lets the reader explore dark places while always allowing for the possibility of light. Lenni and Margot are fine companions for all our springtime journeys."--Harper's Bazaar, UK A charming, fiercely alive and disarmingly funny debut novel in the vein of John Green, Rachel Joyce, and Jojo Moyes--a brave testament to the power of living each day to the fullest, a tribute to the stories that we live, and a reminder of our unlimited capacity for friendship and love.An extraordinary friendship. A lifetime of stories. Seventeen-year-old Lenni Pettersson lives on the Terminal Ward at the Glasgow Princess Royal Hospital. Though the teenager has been told she's dying, she still has plenty of living to do. Joining the hospital's arts and crafts class, she meets the magnificent Margot, an 83-year-old, purple-pajama-wearing, fruitcake-eating rebel, who transforms Lenni in ways she never imagined.As their friendship blooms, a world of stories opens for these unlikely companions who, between them, have been alive for one hundred years. Though their days are dwindling, both are determined to leave their mark on the world. With the help of Lenni's doting palliative care nurse and Father Arthur, the hospital's patient chaplain, Lenni and Margot devise a plan to create one hundred paintings showcasing the stories of the century they have lived--stories of love and loss, of courage and kindness, of unexpected tenderness and pure joy.Though the end is near, life isn't quite done with these unforgettable women just yet.Delightfully funny and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet ultimately uplifting, The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot reminds us of the preciousness of life as it considers the legacy we choose to leave, how we influence the lives of others even after we're gone, and the wonder of a friendship that transcends time. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780063090620

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 25.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Cronin, Marianne
Published by HarperLuxe (2021)
ISBN 10: 0063090627 ISBN 13: 9780063090620
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Softcover. Condition: new. A beautiful debut, funny, tender, and animated by a willingness to confront lifes obstacles and find a way to survive. . . . It celebrates friendship, finds meaning in difficulty and lets the reader explore dark places while always allowing for the possibility of light. Lenni and Margot are fine companions for all our springtime journeys.-Harpers Bazaar, UKA charming, fiercely alive and disarmingly funny debut novel in the vein of John Green, Rachel Joyce, and Jojo Moyes-a brave testament to the power of living each day to the fullest, a tribute to the stories that we live, and a reminder of our unlimited capacity for friendship and love.An extraordinary friendship. A lifetime of stories.Seventeen-year-old Lenni Pettersson lives on the Terminal Ward at the Glasgow Princess Royal Hospital. Though the teenager has been told shes dying, she still has plenty of living to do. Joining the hospitals arts and crafts class, she meets the magnificent Margot, an 83-year-old, purple-pajama-wearing, fruitcake-eating rebel, who transforms Lenni in ways she never imagined.As their friendship blooms, a world of stories opens for these unlikely companions who, between them, have been alive for one hundred years. Though their days are dwindling, both are determined to leave their mark on the world. With the help of Lennis doting palliative care nurse and Father Arthur, the hospitals patient chaplain, Lenni and Margot devise a plan to create one hundred paintings showcasing the stories of the century they have lived-stories of love and loss, of courage and kindness, of unexpected tenderness and pure joy.Though the end is near, life isnt quite done with these unforgettable women just yet.Delightfully funny and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet ultimately uplifting, The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot reminds us of the preciousness of life as it considers the legacy we choose to leave, how we influence the lives of others even after were gone, and the wonder of a friendship that transcends time. Seller Inventory # DADAX0063090627

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 26.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book