Eva Ibbotson: The Collection (Box Set)

9780330437547: Eva Ibbotson: The Collection (Box Set)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Eva Ibbotson books Includes- Journey to the River Sea, Which Witch?, Island of the Aunts, Secret of Platform 13, The Great Ghost Rescue, Dial a Ghost

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Ibbotson, Eva
Published by Macmillan Children's Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0330437542 ISBN 13: 9780330437547
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media

Book Description Macmillan Children's Books, 2003. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110330437542

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 52.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds