Items related to The Bone Shard Daughter: The Drowning Empire Book One

The Bone Shard Daughter: The Drowning Empire Book One - Softcover

4.02 avg rating
( 27,692 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780356514956: The Bone Shard Daughter: The Drowning Empire Book One
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherOrbit
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 0356514951
  • ISBN 13 9780356514956
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages438
  • Rating
    4.02 avg rating
    ( 27,692 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780316541428: The Bone Shard Daughter (The Drowning Empire, 1)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780316541428
Publisher: Orbit, 2020
Hardcover

9780316541435: The Bone Shard Daughter (The Drowning Empire, 1)

Orbit, 2021
Softcover

9780356514949: The Bone Shard Daughter

Orbit, 2020
Hardcover

9780356514932: The Bone Shard Daughter: The Drowning Empire Book One

Orbit, 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Stewart, Andrea
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42286338-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 17.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Andrea Stewart
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. 'One of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time.This book is truly special' Sarah J. MaasMagic. Revolution. Identity.The Emperor's reign has lasted for decades, his mastery of bone shard magic powering the animal-like constructs that maintain law and order. But now his rule is failing, and revolution is sweeping across the Empire's many islands. Lin is the Emperor's daughter and she spends her days trapped in a palace of locked doors and dark secrets. When her father refuses to recognise her as heir to the throne, she vows to prove her worth by mastering the forbidden art of bone shard magic. Yet such power carries a great cost, and when the revolution reaches the gates of the palace, Lin must decide how far she is willing to go to claim her birthright - and save her people.The Bone Shard Daughter is an unmissable fantasy debut - a captivating tale of magic, revolution and mystery, where a young woman's sense of identity will make or break an empire.'A bold, ambitious debut' M. R. Carey'Epic fantasy at its most human and heartfelt . . . inventive, adventurous and wonderfully written' Alix E. Harrow 'Brilliant world-building, deep intrigue and incredible heart' Megan E. O'Keefe 'Action-packed, must-read epic fantasy . . . One of the best debut fantasy novels of the year' Buzzfeed'This brilliant fantasy debut has announced Andrea Stewart as quite possibly the best newcomer of the year' Novel NotionsThe Drowning Empire seriesThe Bone Shard Daughter The Bone Shard Emperor (November '21)The Bone Shard War (coming 2022) An unmissable debut from a major new voice in fantasy, The Bone Shard Daughter is by turns intimate, epic and thrilling - a triumph of storytelling perfect for fans of The City of Brass, The Poppy War and Empire of Sand Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780356514956

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 17.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780356514956

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.68
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26389250388

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 390382219

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780356514956

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Andrea
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780356514956-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Andrea
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 480 pages. 7.72x4.96x1.26 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0356514951

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_0356514951

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Andrea Stewart
Published by Orbit (2021)
ISBN 10: 0356514951 ISBN 13: 9780356514956
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780356514956

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.35
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book