Bone Collection: 10 Book Set: Includes All 9 Books, Plus the Prequel Rose.

9780545515160: Bone Collection: 10 Book Set: Includes All 9 Books, Plus the Prequel Rose.
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Includes Out from Boneville, The Great Cow Race, Eyes of the Storm, The Dragonslayer, Rock Jaw, Old Man's Cave, Ghost Circles, Treasure Hunters, Crown of Horns, and Rose. Named by Time magazine as one of the ten greatest graphic novels of all time, Jeff Smith's BONE series follows the incredible saga of an unwitting hero who must save an idyllic valley from the forces of evil. Filled with endearing characters, bizarre creatures, and heartbreaking dilemmas at every turn, these visually stunning books comprise a literary legend in the making.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Smith, Jeff
ISBN 10: 0545515165 ISBN 13: 9780545515160
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0545515165 Brand New FULL COLOR GIFT QUALITY US Editions! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! 10PB144 We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!|9.025. Seller Inventory # 122253

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 94.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds