Sleep with Strangers (Blue Murder)

3.88 avg rating
( 8 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780671652869: Sleep with Strangers (Blue Murder)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This American murder mystery in the tradition of Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett, focuses on the chilling story of private eye Jim Sader's attempt to pursue his lonely trail down California's mean streets. She has also written "Sleep With Slander".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hitchens, Dolores
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652869 ISBN 13: 9780671652869
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 1989. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110671652869

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 75.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dolores Hitchens
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652869 ISBN 13: 9780671652869
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 1989. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0671652869

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 86.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds