"Buffy the Vampire Slayer" Script Book: Season 2, v. 4

4.32 avg rating
( 96 ratings by Goodreads )
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The sixth in Pocket Books' collection of complete Buffy scripts brings us to the end of Season Two, regarded by many fans as one of the series' highest peaks. High drama, heartbreak, sizzling dialogue and the series' trademark humour -- this volume has them all, collected for fans of the TV show to savour the scriptwriters' style and skill. The five scripts here are episodes 18 to 22 of Season Two, and consist of the three very different standalone episodes 'Killed by Death', 'I Only Have Eyes For You', and 'Go Fish', and Parts 1 and 2 of the season finale, the fan-favourite, high-tension 'Becoming'. Season Two is especially memorable for the Angelus story arc, when Angel reverts to his evil vampire self and Buffy is faced with the hardest decision of her life. Who could forget the way in which she comes to terms with her devastating choice, as in order to safeguard the future of mankind she is forced to kill the only man she loves...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by Pocket Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0743467779 ISBN 13: 9780743467773
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pocket Books, 2003. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110743467779

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 51.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds