Niki Valentine Possessed

ISBN 13: 9780751545388

Possessed

2.89 avg rating
( 220 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780751545388: Possessed
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A terrifying psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Black Swan

Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind? Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now that she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic twins, confident Sophie and quieter Matilde, come crashing into her life—surrounding her with champagne and parties—they demand Emma's full attention. Then shy Matilde commits suicide and shockingly, her identical twin Sophie flourishes. Now odd things are happening to Emma: blackouts, waking up in strange places, bizarre dreams. Something, or someone, is consuming Emma's mind. Terrified, Emma begins to doubt everything and everyone around her, especially the beautiful Sophie.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Niki Valentine is the author of The Haunted.

Review:

"This spooky novel . . . will keep you awake at night."  —Bella

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 12.95
US$ 8.20

Convert currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781847444561: Possessed

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1847444563 ISBN 13:  9781847444561
Publisher: Sphere, 2012
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Niki Valentine
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind?Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic twins, confident Sophie and quieter Matilde, come crashing into her life - surrounding her with champagne and parties - they demand Emma's full attention. Then shy Matilde commits suicide and shockingly, her identical twin Sophie flourishes. Now odd things are happening to Emma: blackouts, waking up in strange places, bizarre dreams. Something, or someone, is consuming Emma's mind. Terrified, Emma begins to doubt everything and everyone around her, especially the beautiful Sophie. Seller Inventory # HUK9780751545388

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Niki Valentine
Published by Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Who do you trust when you can no longer trust your own mind?Emma's life has always been a struggle, and now she's been accepted at a prestigious music school, she is determined to excel. But when the impossibly chic twins, confident Sophie and quieter Matilde, come crashing into her life - surrounding her with champagne and parties - they demand Emma's full attention. Then shy Matilde commits suicide and shockingly, her identical twin Sophie flourishes. Now odd things are happening to Emma: blackouts, waking up in strange places, bizarre dreams. Something, or someone, is consuming Emma's mind. Terrified, Emma begins to doubt everything and everyone around her, especially the beautiful Sophie. Seller Inventory # HUK9780751545388

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Valentine, Niki
Published by Sphere (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sphere, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000095241

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Niki Valentine
Published by Sphere (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Zarak Books
(Norwich, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sphere, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new copy. Dispatched within 24 hours of receiving the order. Seller Inventory # 046086

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Niki Valentine
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0751545384

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Niki Valentine
Published by Sphere (2014)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sphere, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 438 pages. 7.75x5.00x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0751545384

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Niki Valentine
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 0751545384 ISBN 13: 9780751545388
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0751545384n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 88.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds