Mystery ROBERT ROSS Don?t Close Your Eyes

ISBN 13: 9780786014828

Don?t Close Your Eyes

3.6 avg rating
( 60 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780786014828: Don?t Close Your Eyes

In the tradition of Dean Koontz and John Saul comes a mesmerizing tale of spine-tingling suspense. Falls Church, Massachusetts is the sort of sleepy coastal town where the locals have lived for generations. A picture-postcard place. But there's another side to Falls Church...a disturbing history of violence, hatred, and murder. Victoria Kennelly knows all about what lurks in Falls Church. She's never forgotten the night a fire killed her family and something beyond description claimed her childhood friend. The horror of that night drove her all the way to Boston and a new life. But now things are happening in Falls Church again. Bad things. And the only way Victoria can understand the ghosts of her own past is to go back where it all began...and to face the evil that lives in Falls Church. PRAISE FOR ROBERT ROSS AND WHERE DARKNESS LIVES: "Chilling...eerie...I couldn't put it down." --Lisa Jackson. New York Times bestselling author of The Night Before. "The chills begin in the first chapter and foreboding builds with every eagerly turned page. Pure spine-tingling pleasure." --Wendy Corsi Staub. USA Today bestselling author of She Loves Me Not "A delightfully spooky read. Robert Ross will keep you guessing until the end--and then he'll surprise you!" --Tamara Thorne, author of Bad Things

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ross, Robert
Published by Pinnacle Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0786014822 ISBN 13: 9780786014828
New Mass-market paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pinnacle Books, 2003. Mass-market paperback. Book Condition: New. Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 478 p. Audience: General/trade. Bookseller Inventory # Alibris_0001124

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

ROBERT ROSS
Published by Pinnacle Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0786014822 ISBN 13: 9780786014828
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pinnacle Books, 2003. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0786014822

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

ROBERT ROSS
Published by Pinnacle Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0786014822 ISBN 13: 9780786014828
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pinnacle Books, 2003. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0786014822

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

ROSS, ROBERT
Published by Pinnacle Books (2003)
ISBN 10: 0786014822 ISBN 13: 9780786014828
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pinnacle Books, 2003. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110786014822

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

ROSS, ROBERT
Published by Pinnacle Books
ISBN 10: 0786014822 ISBN 13: 9780786014828
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Pinnacle Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0786014822 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.1278714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds