Someone Knows (Zebra romantic suspense)

3.4 avg rating
( 25 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780821768297: Someone Knows (Zebra romantic suspense)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Glamorous Valerie Long has everything--a gorgeous apartment, a wonderful daughter, and a budding romance with publishing magnate Jordan Case--but unbeknownst to everyone around her, Valerie has a hidden past, and when a mysterious person begins tormenting her, determined to expose her secrets and destroy her, Valerie must finally confront her past to stop the madness. Original.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From Library Journal:

Valerie Olivier-Long, award-winning magazine editor, has a secret life. Twenty years earlier, she was Caroline Weston, a scared teenager living with a pimp. When her best friend died in childbirth, Caroline took the baby and, with the help of a maverick nun, raised the child as her own. But now, Valerie is getting messages that someone knows who she really is. Worse yet, the stalker is ruthlessly killing people she loves and makes it clear that Valerie herself is a target. Meanwhile, Valerie is mending her relationship with Jordan Case, her new boss, who soon finds himself in the role of her protector as well as her lover. Young skillfully mixes romance with edge-of-your-seat suspense in this dark nail-biter. Fans of Karen Robards and Kay Hooper will enjoy this book. Young lives in Pearland, TX. Shelley Mosley, Glendale P.L., AZ
Copyright 2002 Cahners Business Information, Inc.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Karen Young
Published by Zebra (2002)
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110821768298

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Karen Young
Published by Zebra (2002)
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0821768298

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 51.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Karen Young
Published by Zebra (2002)
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2002. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0821768298

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 59.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Young, Karen
Published by Zebra
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0821768298 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW99.1470801

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 69.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Karen Young
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # STRM-0821768298

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 78.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Karen Young
Published by Zebra (2002)
ISBN 10: 0821768298 ISBN 13: 9780821768297
New Mass Market Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Zebra, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. First Edition. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0821768298n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 160.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds