Life Dance: A Photography Album

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780911726213: Life Dance: A Photography Album
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780911726206: Life Dance

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0911726209 ISBN 13:  9780911726206
Publisher: Alleluia Press, 1975
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dorr, Nell / aka Dorn ; Hardee, Covington / Nell Dorr is the Author of the Monumental Work Mother and Child / Text Edited By Catherine De Vinck
Published by Alleluia Press, Allendale, New Jersey, U.S.A. (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GREAT PACIFIC BOOKS
(Ventura, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Press, Allendale, New Jersey, U.S.A., 1975. 2. Illustrated with Black and White Photographs (illustrator). ~~~Gift Quality Copy~~~. Paperback : soft cover edition in good or better condition, some slight wear to edges, as normal for age of book. Excellent read, ideal for fans of Nell Dorr. Reading the preface will bring tears to your eyes. A good book to enjoy and keep on hand. Or would make a great gift for the fan / reader in your life. Very rare, one of only 1000 printed. The whole publication was put together of friends and family of the late Joan Hardee and Nell Dorr, just a beautiful book. Photographic Essay / Poetry. Seller Inventory # 5017434

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 65.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Dorr, Nell; Hardee, Covington
Published by Alleluia Pr, U.S.A. (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brused Books
(Pullman, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Pr, U.S.A., 1975. Paperback. Condition: Good. Signed by both authors, with a gift note. Solid paperback. No marks inside. The Cover has some soiling. Seller Inventory # 024440

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 80.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Dorr, Nell;Hardee, Covington
Published by Allendale, New Jersey, U.S.A.: Alleluia Pr (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Soft cover First Edition Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Robert B. Williams- Books
(New Preston, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Allendale, New Jersey, U.S.A.: Alleluia Pr, 1975. Soft cover. Condition: Good. No Jacket. 1st Edition. SIGNED AND INSCRIBED BY NELL DORR and COVINGTON HARDEE, this first edition softcover publication is limited to 750 copies. Moderate soiling to front and rear covers. A scarce and beautiful work revealing a great deal of sensitivity. Dorr at her best. Signed by Author(s). Seller Inventory # 71010m

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 100.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Nell Dorr; Covington Hardee
Published by Alleluia Pr (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Pr, 1975. Paperback. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0911726217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 144.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Dorr, Nell; Hardee, Covington
Published by Alleluia Pr (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Paperback Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cheryl's Books
(Vinemont, AL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Pr, 1975. Paperback. Condition: Used: Very Good. This is a hardbound copy in really nice condition. I believe it is signed by one of the authors to someone. Signed. Seller Inventory # O1BEON0223130092217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 169.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

DORR, Nell and HARDEE, Covington.
Published by Alleluia Press, Allendale (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grendel Books, ABAA/ILAB
(West Chesterfield, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Press, Allendale, 1975. Paperback. Condition: Near Fine. Black and white photographs throughout by Nell Dorr. First paperback edition (750 copies). INSCRIBED by Covington Hardee in 1991. Light crease to rear cover, else fine in oversized pictorial wraps. Seller Inventory # 31110

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 225.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Nell Dorr
Published by Alleluia Pr (1975)
ISBN 10: 0911726217 ISBN 13: 9780911726213
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alleluia Pr, 1975. Paperback. Condition: Good. ~~~Gift Quality Copy~~~. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0911726217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 357.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds