Gentleman of the Senate : Orrin Hatch, A Portrait of Character

3.33 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780967343211: Gentleman of the Senate : Orrin Hatch, A Portrait of Character

"Hugh Colton was a ... country lawyer, in the tradition of Clarence Darrow, Abraham Lincoln, and Supreme Court Justice Robert Jackson."--Introd., p. xv.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Lee Roderick is a noted journalist and author who covered Hatch for nearly two decades. He was Washington bureau chief for Scripps League Newspapers, news director at KSL Television, and president of the National Press Club. Roderick covered Congress and the White House, as well as wars, revolutions, and politics on five continents. He holds a master's degree in international affairs from George Washington University.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 19.95
US$ 24.88

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lee Roderick
Published by Probitas Press (2000)
ISBN 10: 0967343216 ISBN 13: 9780967343211
New Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Probitas Press, 2000. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0967343216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds