Items related to Waiting For an Earl Like You: A Masters of Seduction...

Waiting For an Earl Like You: A Masters of Seduction Novel (Masters of Seduction, 3) - Softcover

 
9781250064745: Waiting For an Earl Like You: A Masters of Seduction Novel (Masters of Seduction, 3)

LOVE ISN’T ALWAYS WHAT IT SEEMS.

Get lost in Waiting for an Earl Like You, the next lush, sensual Regency romance in the Masters of Seduction series by USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Hawkins.

Justin Reeve Netherwood, Earl of Kempthorn―a.k.a. Thorn―has never cared much for his neighbor’s daughter. But his twin brother, Gideon, befriended the wild, reckless, and wholly inappropriate Miss Olivia Lydall in youth, and two have been close ever since. So when Olivia finds herself in a state of romantic conflict and seeks out Gideon for advice, he’s only too pleased to oblige. Only problem: The man Olivia is speaking to is Thorn. And now it’s too late for him to tell Olivia the truth...

Thorn always believed that Olivia was too smitten with Gideon for her own good. So what’s the harm in steering her away from him? But Thorn’s charade turns out to be anything but harmless once he begins to see Olivia for who she really is: A woman full of spirit and passion...and someone he can’t live without. But how can Thorn claim Olivia’s heart when their deepening connection―and burning desire―is built on lies and deceit?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Alexandra Hawkins is an unrepentant Anglophile who discovered romance novels as a teenager and knew that one day she would be writing her own. The USA Today bestselling author has combined her love of English history, mythology, and romance to create sensual character-driven stories that, she hopes, will touch readers’ hearts. Her novels include All Night with a Rogue, Till Dawn with the Devil and After Dark with a Scoundrel. Alexandra lives in Georgia with her husband and three children.
Review:

"Enchanting...full of torrid trysts, sparkling conversation, and Machiavellian machinations." - Fresh Fiction on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

"Hawkins delights with another emotional and well-written read." - RT Book Reviews on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

"Sensual romance...rich with smart, well-rounded characters and an engaging plot." - Publishers Weekly on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

“Fans of the series will relish this last book, bringing all the characters back together for one last stand.” ―RT Book Reviews on TWILIGHT WITH THE INFAMOUS EARL

“A dark, richly woven romance.” ―RT Book Reviews on A Duke But No Gentleman

“Hawkins creates strong characters and dramatizes high emotion along with sensuality. Fans of Stephanie Laurens and Jo Beverley will enjoy this series.” ―Booklist on All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherSt. Martin's Paperbacks
  • Publication date2017
  • ISBN 10 1250064740
  • ISBN 13 9781250064745
  • BindingMass Market Paperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating

Buy Used

Condition: Fair
Item in good condition. Textbooks... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781250771216: Waiting For an Earl Like You: A Masters of Seduction Novel (Masters of Seduction, 3)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1250771218 ISBN 13:  9781250771216
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 2 available

Seller: SecondSale, Montgomery, IL, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Acceptable. Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Seller Inventory # 00050354895

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 4.90
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 6 available

Seller: SecondSale, Montgomery, IL, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Good. Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Seller Inventory # 00049649604

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 4.90
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: -OnTimeBooks-, Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: acceptable. Book may contain some writing, highlighting, and or cover damage. Shipped fast and reliably!. Seller Inventory # OTV.1250064740.A

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 5.14
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Mass Market Paperback

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: BooksRun, Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Good. Ship within 24hrs. Satisfaction 100% guaranteed. APO/FPO addresses supported. Seller Inventory # 1250064740-11-1

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 5.26
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Wonder Book, Frederick, MD, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition. Book 3. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner's name, short gifter's inscription or light stamp. Seller Inventory # F16A-02638

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 5.79
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Wonder Book, Frederick, MD, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Very Good. Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner's name, short gifter's inscription or light stamp. Seller Inventory # I18B-02289

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 5.79
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Mass Market Paperback

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Half Price Books Inc., Dallas, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_382278912

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 2.89
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Press, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Softcover

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: Better World Books, Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Condition: Good. Used book that is in clean, average condition without any missing pages. Seller Inventory # 12082254-6

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 6.44
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Mass Market Paperback

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: HPB-Diamond, Dallas, TX, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_367149386

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 2.90
Convert currency
Shipping: US$ 3.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

Stock Image

Hawkins, Alexandra
Published by St. Martin's Press, 2017
ISBN 10: 1250064740 ISBN 13: 9781250064745
Used Mass Market Paperback

Quantity: 1 available

Seller: ThriftBooks-Reno, Reno, NV, U.S.A.

Seller Rating: 5-star rating, Learn more about seller ratings

Mass Market Paperback. Condition: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 0.4. Seller Inventory # G1250064740I3N00

Contact seller

Buy Used

US$ 6.88
Convert currency
Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

Add to basket

There are 21 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book