Items related to White Horse: A Novel

Wurth, Erika T. White Horse: A Novel ISBN 13: 9781250847652

White Horse: A Novel - Hardcover

3.52 avg rating
( 10,715 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781250847652: White Horse: A Novel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherFlatiron Books
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1250847656
  • ISBN 13 9781250847652
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages320
  • Rating
    3.52 avg rating
    ( 10,715 ratings by Goodreads )

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Seller Inventory # 9781250847652B

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 1250847656-11-31425447

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Sharehousegoods
(Colgate, WI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. This is a brand new book! Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Mailer - Our goal is to deliver a better item than what you are hoping for! If not we will make it right!. Seller Inventory # 1XGJHR000NF9_ns

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781250847652

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

contributor1
Published by MacMillan Publishers (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 1250847656

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 17.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by 0 (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781250847652

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44653310-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 24.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1250847656

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Wurth, Erika T.
Published by Flatiron Books (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 6
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLIING23Mar2411530024773

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Erika T. Wurth
Published by Flatiron Books, New York (2022)
ISBN 10: 1250847656 ISBN 13: 9781250847652
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. "This ghost story is a perfect example of new wave horror that will also satisfy fans of classic Stephen King." --Silvia Moreno-Garcia, author of The Daughter of Doctor Moreau and Mexican Gothic Erika T. Wurth's White Horse is a gritty, vibrant debut novel about an Indigenous woman who must face her past when she discovers a bracelet haunted by her mother's spirit. Some people are haunted in more ways than one. Kari James, Urban Native, is a fan of heavy metal, ripped jeans, Stephen King novels, and dive bars. She spends most of her time at her favorite spot in Denver, a bar called White Horse. There, she tries her best to ignore her past and the questions surrounding her mother who abandoned her when she was just two years old. But soon after her cousin Debby brings her a traditional bracelet that once belonged to Kari's mother, Kari starts seeing disturbing visions of her mother and a mysterious creature. When the visions refuse to go away, Kari must uncover what really happened to her mother all those years ago. Her father, permanently disabled from a car crash, can't help her. Her Auntie Squeaker seems to know something but isn't eager to give it all up at once. Debby's anxious to help, but her controlling husband keeps getting in the way. Kari's journey toward a truth long denied by both her family and law enforcement forces her to confront her dysfunctional relationships, thoughts about a friend she lost in childhood, and her desire for the one thing she's always wanted but could never have. For fans of Mexican Gothic and The Shining, White Horse is a gritty, vibrant debut from Erika T. Wurth about an Urban Native woman who must face her past when she discovers a bracelet haunted by her mother's spirit. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781250847652

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 27.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book