Chris Cooper Rascal: Racing Against Time

ISBN 13: 9781405275330

Rascal: Racing Against Time

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781405275330: Rascal: Racing Against Time
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Rascal is nearly home. He’s so close to finding his owner Joel again—but then a terrible accident destroys his hopes. Trapped in an animal shelter with no one to claim him, it looks as if Rascal and Joel will be separated forever. Can they find each other before it's too late?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Chris Cooper is a freelance writer and editor whose books include Zargon Zoo and Bug Muldoon and the Garden of Fear. He divides his time between England and Madison, Wisconsin.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

No Author, No Author
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 20795155-n

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 7.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Cooper, Chris
Published by Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1405275332 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI873545

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 5.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Chris Cooper
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo.This is the story of one brave dog's journey home.Rascal is nearly ho.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 144 pages. 0.146. Seller Inventory # 9781405275330

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 10.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Cooper, Chris
Published by Egmont (2015)
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
smeikalbooks
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Seller Inventory # 9781405275330N

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 4.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.82
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Cooper, Chris
Published by Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont UK. Condition: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 1405275332

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 15.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Cooper Chris
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2017. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 136 pages. 7.50x5.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1405275332

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 7.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.39
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Cooper, Chris
Published by Egmont (2015)
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000108655

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 4.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Chris Cooper
Published by Egmont (2015)
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Swan Books
(Essex, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Egmont, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Rascal is nearly home. He's desperate to find his owner Joel again - but then he's caught and trapped in an animal shelter! Time is running out for Rascal .can he and Joel find each other before it's too late?. Seller Inventory # 029480

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 8.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 20.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Chris Cooper
ISBN 10: 1405275332 ISBN 13: 9781405275330
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo.This is the story of one brave dog's journey home.Rascal.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 144 pages. 0.146. Seller Inventory # 9781405275330

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds