Items related to Judy Moody Goes to College

McDonald, Megan Judy Moody Goes to College ISBN 13: 9781406380750

Judy Moody Goes to College - Softcover

4.2 avg rating
( 4,556 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781406380750: Judy Moody Goes to College
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
About the Author:
Author of the best-selling series about Judy Moody, the girl with a mood for every occasion! Illustrator of the popular Judy Moody books, and author-illustrator of the The Dot.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherWALKER
  • Publication date2018
  • ISBN 10 140638075X
  • ISBN 13 9781406380750
  • BindingPaperback
  • Rating
    4.2 avg rating
    ( 4,556 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781536200782: Judy Moody Goes to College

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781536200782
Publisher: Candlewick, 2018
Softcover

9780763648558: Judy Moody Goes to College

Candle..., 2010
Softcover

9781406335897: Judy Moody Goes to College (Judy Moody (Quality))

Walker..., 2011
Softcover

9780763648565: Judy Moody Goes to College

Candle..., 2010
Hardcover

9781406382631: Judy Moody Goes to College

WALKER
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Megan McDonald
Published by Walker Books Ltd, London (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781406380750

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by WALKER (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_140638075X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by WALKER (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard140638075X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 27.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by WALKER (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think140638075X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 28.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Walker Books Ltd London, (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # FrontCover140638075X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 28.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Megan McDonald
Published by Walker Books Ltd, London (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Truganina, VIC, Australia)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781406380750

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Megan McDonald
Published by Walker Books Ltd, London (2018)
ISBN 10: 140638075X ISBN 13: 9781406380750
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781406380750

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 46.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds