Items related to Out of My Mind (Thorndike Press Large Press)

Out of My Mind (Thorndike Press Large Press) - Softcover

4.36 avg rating
( 158,429 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781432863913: Out of My Mind (Thorndike Press Large Press)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks.



Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list!



If there's one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read this year, Out of My Mind should be it.—Denver Post

A gutsy, candid, and compelling story. It speaks volumes.—School Library Journal (starred review)

Unflinching and realistic.—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Uplifting.This moving novel will makes activists of us all.—Booklist (starred review)



From multiple award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio's Wonder.



Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can't walk. She can't talk. She can't write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She's the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people-her teachers, her doctors, her classmates-dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can't tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she's determined to let everyone know it.somehow.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherThorndike Press Large Print
  • Publication date2019
  • ISBN 10 1432863916
  • ISBN 13 9781432863913
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages315
  • Rating
    4.36 avg rating
    ( 158,429 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781416971719: Out of My Mind (The Out of My Mind Series)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781416971719
Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 2012
Softcover

9781416971702: Out of My Mind (The Out of My Mind Series)

Athene..., 2010
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Pr (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Brand New. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Seller Inventory # 47806786

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 26.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 28.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1432863916-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 33.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # FrontCover1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 29.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Draper, Sharon M.
Published by Thorndike Pr (2019)
ISBN 10: 1432863916 ISBN 13: 9781432863913
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. large print edition. 315 pages. 8.25x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 1432863916

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 33.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds