Kevin O'Brien No One Needs To Know

ISBN 13: 9781472220028

No One Needs To Know

3.97 avg rating
( 924 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781472220028: No One Needs To Know
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

No One Needs to Know

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kevin O'Brien is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous thrillers, including No One Needs to Know, Tell Me You're Sorry, Unspeakable, and Final Breath. Kevin studied journalism at Marquette University in Milwaukee. He lives in Seattle.

Jonathan Yen was inspired by the Golden Age of Radio, and while the gold was gone by the time he got there, he's carried that inspiration through to commercial work, voice acting, and stage productions. From vintage Howard Fast science fiction to naturalist Paul Rosolie's true adventures in the Amazon, Jonathan loves to tell a good story.

Review:

Praise for Kevin O’Brien  
“If you want darkness, if you crave chills, this is the tale for you!”
Suspense Magazine on Tell Me You’re Sorry
 
“A genuine page-turner.”
--The Seattle Times on Terrified

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780786031627: No One Needs To Know

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  078603162X ISBN 13:  9780786031627
Publisher: Pinnacle, 2015
Softcover

9780786038640: No One Needs To Know

Pinnacle, 2015
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kevin O Brien
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O Brien.A killer always has the last word.In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son s nanny. The baby s remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved in - only to find its members embroiled in a grisly mass suicide. Now, decades later, a film about the murders is being shot, and on-set caterer Laurie Trotter is determined to ignore rumours that the production is cursed. Until the deaths begin.As Laurie delves deeper into what happened all those years ago, a legacy of brutal vengeance will reach its terrifying climax. Seller Inventory # AA69781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Kevin O'Brien
Published by Headline (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2015. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.43
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Kevin O Brien
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O Brien.A killer always has the last word.In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son s nanny. The baby s remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved in - only to find its members embroiled in a grisly mass suicide. Now, decades later, a film about the murders is being shot, and on-set caterer Laurie Trotter is determined to ignore rumours that the production is cursed. Until the deaths begin.As Laurie delves deeper into what happened all those years ago, a legacy of brutal vengeance will reach its terrifying climax. Seller Inventory # AA69781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

O'Brien, Kevin
Published by Headline Book Publishing
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Book Publishing. Condition: New. A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author, and perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 316. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

O'Brien, Kevin
Published by Headline Book Publishing (2012)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Book Publishing, 2012. Condition: New. A gripping standalone serial killer thriller by a New York Times bestselling author, and perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 316. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Kevin O'Brien
Published by Headline (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781472220028_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.02
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Kevin O'brien
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien.A killer always has the last word.In 1970 actress Elaina Styles .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.316. Seller Inventory # 9781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Kevin O'Brien
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781472220028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

O'Brien, Kevin
Published by Headline (2015)
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001603780

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Kevin O'Brien
ISBN 10: 1472220021 ISBN 13: 9781472220028
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1472220021. Seller Inventory # ST1472220021

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book