Emily Meidenbauer Dear Elliot

ISBN 13: 9781490596228

Dear Elliot

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9781490596228: Dear Elliot
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Brooke was a college freshman when she met Elliot. They passed on the stairwell on move-in day, they’d have brief encounters in passing, but it took him four months to muster up the courage to talk to her. He tapped her on the shoulder in the dining hall and stumbled over his words, but she said yes to a first date anyways. He loved her. Her roommate didn’t approve. But Kate did, and that was all that really mattered until Kate left. Nothing mattered after Kate left. Everything changed after Kate left. That was when the scars started. That was when Elliot told Brooke it was over. She loved Elliot, too. It never changed, really.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Emily Meidenbauer has always had a love for writing, and her writing talents have been recognized since as early as second grade. She has always known that she wanted to dedicate much of her life to writing. In addition to writing, Emily enjoys music; she plays violin, piano, cello, and guitar. She is a member of a small folk band as the fiddle player. She also loves cooking/baking, babysitting, walking her dog, and spending time with her friends. Emily is a student at Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts where she is majoring in Elementary Education and Creative Writing. She hopes to teach elementary school, but will always continue writing. The publication of 'Right Where My Heart Should Be' and all subsequent novels is a dream come true. "Dear Elliot" and its sequel "Love, Brooke" are romance novels. They feature many of the same characters as Meidenbauer's first three novels, though these novels feature different main characters. Emily has four other novels, "Right Where My Heart Should Be," "A Little Different," "Identity," and "Love, Brooke." They all involve the same set of characters. Her family and friends are very important to her, and 'Right Where My Heart Should Be' and all subsequent novels would not be possible without their love and support. "Dear Elliot" is intended for ages 15+. Please like Right Where My Heart Should Be on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RightWhereMyHeartShouldBe Join the Website! http://www.rightwheremyheartshouldbe.webs.com Buy Right Where My Heart Should Be: https://www.createspace.com/3768125 Buy A Little Different: https://www.createspace.com/3896416 Buy Identity: https://www.createspace.com/4021619 Buy Dear Elliot: https://www.createspace.com/4346881 Buy Love, Brooke: https://www.createspace.com/4548114

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want