Items related to What Have You Done (Adler and Dwyer)

What Have You Done (Adler and Dwyer) - Softcover

 
9781503900646: What Have You Done (Adler and Dwyer)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestseller.

Family is not what it seems in this raw, edgy thriller that New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline says “you won’t be able to put down.”

When a mutilated body is found hanging in a seedy motel in Philadelphia, forensics specialist Liam Dwyer assumes the crime scene will be business as usual. Instead, the victim turns out to be a woman he’d had an affair with before breaking it off to save his marriage. But there’s a bigger problem: Liam has no memory of where he was or what he did on the night of the murder.

Panicked, Liam turns to his brother, Sean, a homicide detective. Sean has his back, but incriminating evidence keeps piling up. From fingerprints to DNA, everything points to Liam, who must race against time and his department to uncover the truth—even if that truth is his own guilt. Yet as he digs deeper, dark secrets come to light, and Liam begins to suspect the killer might actually be Sean...

When the smoke clears in this harrowing family drama, who will be left standing?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Matthew Farrell lives just outside of New York City in the Hudson Valley with his wife and two daughters. Get caught up on the progress of his next thriller along with his general musings by following him on Twitter @mfarrellwriter or liking his page on Facebook: www.facebook.com/mfarrellwriter2. You can also visit his website at www.mfarrellwriter.com for news, events, and other information.

Review:

“A young crime writer with real talent is a joy to discover, and Matthew Farrell proves he’s the real deal in his terrific debut, What Have You Done. He explores the dark side of family bonds in this raw, gripping page-turner, with suspense from start to finish. You won’t be able to put it down.” —Lisa Scottoline, New York Times bestselling author

“A must-read thriller! Intense, suspenseful, and fast-paced—I was on the edge of my seat.” —Robert Dugoni, New York Times bestselling author

“One hell of a debut thriller. With breakneck pacing and a twisting plot, What Have You Done will keep you guessing until its stunning end.” —Eric Rickstad, New York Times bestselling author

“A must-read thriller! What Have You Done is a roller coaster of a novel that grabs hold and refuses to let go. Fans of Meg Gardiner and Mark Edwards will find lots to love in this debut. I can’t wait to read what Matt cooks up next.” —Tony Healy, author of the Harper and Lane series

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherThomas & Mercer
  • Publication date2019
  • ISBN 10 1503900649
  • ISBN 13 9781503900646
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages317
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781503902404: What Have You Done (Adler and Dwyer)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1503902404 ISBN 13:  9781503902404
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer, 2018
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Gulf Coast Books
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 1503900649-11-27519431

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer 10/1/2018 (2018)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. What Have You Done 0.7. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781503900646

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33757337-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2018)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Soft Cover Quantity: 5
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781503900646

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781503900646

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.78. Seller Inventory # 1503900649-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 1503900649

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Farrell, Matthew
Published by Thomas & Mercer (2019)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ebooksweb
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52GZZZ01V81P_ns

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Matthew Farrell
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781503900646

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Matthew Farrell
Published by Amazon Publishing (2018)
ISBN 10: 1503900649 ISBN 13: 9781503900646
New PAP Quantity: 2
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9781503900646

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 22.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book