Items related to Thousand Ships

Haynes, Natalie Thousand Ships ISBN 13: 9781509836215

Thousand Ships - Softcover

 
9781509836215: Thousand Ships
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherPICADOR
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1509836217
  • ISBN 13 9781509836215
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages348
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781509836192: A Thousand Ships

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1509836195 ISBN 13:  9781509836192
Publisher: Mantle, 2019
Hardcover

  • 9780063065390: A Thousand Ships: A Novel

    Harper, 2021
    Hardcover

  • 9780063065406: A Thousand Ships: A Novel

    Harper..., 2021
    Softcover

  • 9781509836208: Thousand Ships EXPORT

    Mantle, 2019
    Softcover

  • 9780063078215: A Thousand Ships: A Novel

    Harper, 2021
    Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by PICADOR (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 38676301-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Natalie Haynes
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2020One of the Guardian's 'Best Books of 2019''With her trademark passion, wit, and fierce feminism, Natalie Haynes gives much-needed voice to the silenced women of the Trojan War' - Madeline Miller, author of CirceIn A Thousand Ships, broadcaster and classicist Natalie Haynes retells the story of the Trojan War from an all-female perspective, for fans of Madeline Miller and Pat Barker.This was never the story of one woman, or two. It was the story of all of them. . .In the middle of the night, Creusa wakes to find her beloved Troy engulfed in flames. Ten seemingly endless years of brutal conflict between the Greeks and the Trojans are over, and the Greeks are victorious.The devastating consequences of the Trojan War stretch from Mount Olympus to Mount Ida, from the citadel of Troy to the distant Greek islands, and across oceans and sky in between. These are the stories of the women embroiled in that legendary war and its terrible aftermath, as well as the feud and the fatal decisions that started it all. . .Powerfully told from an all-female perspective, in A Thousand Ships Natalie Haynes gives voices to the women, girls and goddesses who, for so long, have been silent. A feminist retelling of the Trojan War - giving voices to the women the myths forgot . . . Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781509836215

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
International Edition
International Edition

Natalie Haynes
Published by PICADOR (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Paperback Quantity: 3
International Edition
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. International Edition, Brand New, ISBN and Cover same but contents similar to U.S. Edition, Printed in Black & White. End Chapter Exercises may differ. No CD/Access code. Legal to use despite any disclaimer, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed 0.36. Seller Inventory # INISB1#9781509836215

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by MacMillan (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 368. Seller Inventory # 369587389

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 7.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by PICADOR (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781509836215

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Natalie Haynes
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781509836215

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by PICADOR (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition 0.44. Seller Inventory # bk1509836217xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by PICADOR (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.44. Seller Inventory # 353-1509836217-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Haynes Natalie
Published by Picador (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 368 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1509836217

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Haynes, Natalie
Published by Picador (2020)
ISBN 10: 1509836217 ISBN 13: 9781509836215
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781509836215-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book