Items related to A Gambling Man

Baldacci, David A Gambling Man ISBN 13: 9781529061789

A Gambling Man - Softcover

4.14 avg rating
( 38,639 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781529061789: A Gambling Man
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherMacmillan
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 1529061784
  • ISBN 13 9781529061789
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages438
  • Rating
    4.14 avg rating
    ( 38,639 ratings by Goodreads )

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781538719671: A Gambling Man (An Archer Novel, 2)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781538719671
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing, 2021
Hardcover

9781538719688: A Gambling Man (An Archer Novel, 2)

Grand ..., 2021
Softcover

9781529061802: A Gambling Man (Private Investigator Archer, 2)

Pan, 2021
Softcover

9781529061772: A Gambling Man (Aloysius Archer series)

Macmillan, 2021
Hardcover

9781538719640: A Gambling Man (Aloysius Archer)

Grand ..., 2021
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

International Edition
International Edition

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Paperback Quantity: 6
International Edition
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. International Edition, Paperback, Brand New, ISBN and Cover image may differ but contents similar to U.S. Edition, Printed in Black & White. End Chapter Exercises may differ. No CD/Access code. Legal to use despite any disclaimer, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # US_9781529061802

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Hardcover Quantity: 20
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781529061789

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

David Baldacci
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Evoking the golden age of crime and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, comes A Gambling Man from one of the world's bestselling thriller writers, David Baldacci. A lucky roll of the dice It is nearly 1950 and Aloysius Archer is on his way to Bay Town, California to take up a post with renowned gumshoe, Willie Dash. Making an overnight stop in Reno he gets lucky at the casino, meets a talented actor named Liberty Callahan with her sights set on Hollywood, and helps out a man threatened by mobsters for a bad debt. With a magnificent Delahaye motor as his repayment, Archer goes west with Liberty to seek work, fame and fortune. The journey is dangerous and full of surprises as Liberty shows her steel and reveals she has a past as dark as Archers. A risk worth taking In Bay Town, Willie Dash is tasked with finding out who is doing everything in their power to prevent his client, politician Douglas Kemper, from being mayor. As Archer and Dash dig deeper, they discover a town full of secrets and strange events. When two seemingly unrelated murders occur at Midnight Moods, a local burlesque club owned by local scion, Sawyer Armstrong, Archer and Dash must dig deep to find a connection between the killings. All bets are off To prove himself in his first case as a PI, Archer will need all of his skills to decipher the truth from the lies, the good from the evil and the relevance of the mysterious happenings offshore he saw during a late night boat ride in the Pacific. While Liberty, in a final perilous showdown, shows that shes a true star in the making. The gripping second historical crime novel in David Baldaccis Aloysius Archer series, following the &i>Sunday Times &/i>top five bestseller &i>One Good Deed&/i>. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529061789

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1529061784

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Baldacci
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781529061789

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.70
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Baldacci
Published by Pan Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Air Iri OME. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781529061789

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 17.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.38
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard1529061784

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 26.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

David Baldacci
Published by Pan Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Air Iri OME. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781529061789

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 20.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # MEGDFKSUFO

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 18.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.07
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Baldacci, David
Published by Macmillan (2021)
ISBN 10: 1529061784 ISBN 13: 9781529061789
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think1529061784

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 27.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book