LaVyrle Spencer Endearment

ISBN 13: 9781558003064


4.04 avg rating
( 3,555 ratings by Goodreads )
9781558003064: Endearment
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

New York Times bestselling author LaVyrle Spencer presents one of her most beloved, enduring stories...
Hoping to escape the shame of her street urchin’s life in Boston, Anna Reardon plotted a desperate scheme—to become Karl Lindstrom’s mail-order bride in the beautiful, dangerous frontier of Minnesota.
A kind and gentle man, Karl forgave Anna for her deceptions. But there was still one burning secret she had to hide from him, knowing its revelation would destroy the love they had come to cherish.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

LaVyrle Spencer is a contemporary and historical romance novelist who has written twelve New York Times bestsellers. Whether set in the Old West or in present day suburban Minnesota, a Spencer novel means seeing love in a new light and meeting characters so real it's all you can do not to climb into the pages yourself. Several of Spencer's books have been made into movies (Publishers Weekly called one of her television deals "precedent-setting") and in 1988 she was inducted into the Romance Writers of America Hall of Fame. She lives with her husband, Dan, in North Oaks, Minnesota.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780515103960: The Endearment

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0515103969 ISBN 13:  9780515103960
Publisher: Berkley, 1990

9780727842411: The Endearment

Severn..., 1991

9780515140811: The Endearment

Jove, 2005

9780440024460: The Endearment

Cherish, 1984

9780816151431: The Endearment (G K Hall Large Print Book Series)

G K Ha..., 1991