The 13: Fall

3.91 avg rating
( 186 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781616267698: The 13: Fall
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Former Black Ops specialist-turned-CIA operative Jonathan Keene is investigating the disappearance of border agents along the US/Mexico border when hes called to join a battle against an enemy no one saw coming. . .yet waits right at Americas doorstep.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

For fans of Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and Joel Rosenberg...
Faced with an enemy no one saw coming, CIA operative Jonathan Keene battles to protect American soil. As the US is pushed into a situation it hasn’t seen since its inception, Keene is thrust into a conflict that tests the limits of his strength and forces him to come face-to-face with the demons of his past.

About the Author:

Robbie Cheuvront the a worship pastor of Northpoint Church in Corona, California, and cofounder of C&R Ministries with Erik Reed. He is also a songwriter and formerly toured with BNA recording artists Lonestar. Robbie is married to Tiffany and has two children, Cason and Hadyn, and is currently pursuing a theology degree.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cheuvront, Robbie; Reed, Erik; Allen, Shawn
Published by Barbour Publishing, Inc. (2012)
ISBN 10: 1616267690 ISBN 13: 9781616267698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Barbour Publishing, Inc., 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. New with remainder mark. Seller Inventory # 1808170043

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Cheuvront, Robbie, Reed, Erik, Allen, Sh
Published by Barbour Publishing, Inc. (2012)
ISBN 10: 1616267690 ISBN 13: 9781616267698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Barbour Publishing, Inc., 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB1616267690

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Cheuvront, Robbie; Reed, Erik; Allen, Shawn
Published by Barbour Publishing, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1616267690 ISBN 13: 9781616267698
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Barbour Publishing, Inc. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1616267690 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.0756910

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Robbie Cheuvront; Erik Reed; Shawn Allen
Published by Barbour Publishing, Inc. (2012)
ISBN 10: 1616267690 ISBN 13: 9781616267698
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Barbour Publishing, Inc., 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1616267690

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 61.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Robbie Cheuvront
Published by Barbour Publishing, Inc. (2012)
ISBN 10: 1616267690 ISBN 13: 9781616267698
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Barbour Publishing, Inc., 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1616267690n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 150.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds