Items related to Queen of Shadows: Throne of Glass 4

Queen of Shadows: Throne of Glass 4 - Hardcover

 
9781619636040: Queen of Shadows: Throne of Glass 4
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume.

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past...

She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, she must fight.

She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die just to see her again. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen's triumphant return.

Celaena's epic journey has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions across the globe. This fourth volume will hold readers rapt as Celaena's story builds to a passionate, agonizing crescendo that might just shatter her world.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Review:

A Good Reads Choice Award winner for Best Young Adult Fantasy/Sci-Fi for 2015 - :

“Character motivations and interactions. . . are always nuanced and on point, especially as Aelin's growing maturity offers her new perspectives on old acquaintances. . . Impossible to put down.” ―Kirkus Reviews

“Fans of the high-fantasy series likely won't mind the protracted story at all, packed as it is with brooding glances, simmering sexual tension, twisty plot turns, lush world building, and snarky banter. . . The final chapters of this installment promise more epic adventures and badder bad guys to defeat in forthcoming volumes.” ―Booklist

“Praise for the New York Times bestselling series” ―:

Heir of Fire” ―:

“A USA Today bestseller” ―:

“I was afraid to put the book down!” ―New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce

“Readers will devour Maas's latest entry...A must-purchase.” ―School Library Journal

“Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending... Will leave readers ravenous for more.” ―Kirkus Reviews

Crown of Midnight” ―:

“A New York Times and USA Today bestseller” ―:

“An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave.” ―Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume.” ―Booklist

Throne of Glass” ―:

“A Kirkus Best Teen Book of 2012, Amazon.com Best Book of 2012, YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, and MTV Hollywood Crush Best YA Book of 2012 Nominee” ―:

“A thrilling read.” ―Publisher's Weekly, Starred Review

“A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales.” ―USA Today

“A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field.” ―Tor.com

“Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!” ―RT Book Reviews

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherBloomsbury USA Childrens
  • Publication date2015
  • ISBN 10 1619636042
  • ISBN 13 9781619636040
  • BindingHardcover
  • Edition number2
  • Number of pages656
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781619636064: Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, 4)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1619636069 ISBN 13:  9781619636064
Publisher: Bloomsbury Sarah J. Maas, 2016
Softcover

  • 9781408858615: Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass)

    Blooms..., 2015
    Softcover

  • 9781547604357: Queen of Shadows (Miniature Character Collection) (Throne of Glass Mini Character Collection)

    Blooms..., 2019
    Softcover

  • 9781681190495: Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass)

    Blooms..., 2015
    Hardcover

  • 9781408888209: Queen of Shadows [Paperback] [Jan 01, 2016] NA

    Blooms..., 2016
    Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury (2023)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
I Cannot Live Without Books (ABA)
(West Dennis, MA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire -- for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past. She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, she must fight. She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die for her. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen's triumphant return. Bloomsbury, Hardcover, 1st Edition, Later Printing, 2015. THIS IS A BRAND NEW BOOK. Seller Inventory # 002517

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 30.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # FrontCover1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 54.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 54.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Big Bill's Books
(Wimberley, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Brand New Copy. Seller Inventory # BBB_new1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 55.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 54.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Pieuler Store
(Suffolk, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # PSN1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 169.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 31.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1619636042 ISBN 13: 9781619636040
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenDragon
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Buy for Great customer experience. Seller Inventory # GoldenDragon1619636042

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 252.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds