Stan Lynde The Bodacious Kid

ISBN 13: 9781886370104

The Bodacious Kid

4.14 avg rating
( 43 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781886370104: The Bodacious Kid
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Fans of Rick O'Shay, Hipshot, and Latigo will be thrilled by this full-length western novel, which examines timeless themes of character, morality, and the place of individual conscience.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

No Bio

Review:

There simply cannot be a better writer ... Stan Lynde is a master of imagery. --Roland Cheek

The Bodacious Kid is a novel alive with humor, suspense, romance, and authentic frontier atmosphere. --The Publisher

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

List Price: US$ 24.95
US$ 4.91

Convert currency

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781477806876: The Bodacious Kid

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1477806873 ISBN 13:  9781477806876
Publisher: AmazonEncore, 2013
Softcover

9780843963502: The Bodacious Kid

Leisur..., 2010
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Stan Lynde
Published by Cottonwood Pub (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Browsers' Bookstore, CBA
(Corvallis, OR, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Pub, 1996. Hardcover. Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. This is an unused book from the warehouse of a former new-book distributor. Seller Inventory # mon0000157471

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Stan Lynde
Published by Brand: Cottonwood Publishing (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Brand: Cottonwood Publishing, 1996. Hardcover. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 1886370109_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Stan Lynde, Jael Prezeau (Editor)
Published by Cottonwood Publishing (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Publishing, 1996. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1886370109

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Stan Lynde
Published by Cottonwood Pub (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Pub, 1996. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1886370109

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.77
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Lynde, Stan
Published by Cottonwood Pub
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Pub. Hardcover. Condition: New. 1886370109 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW33.2805105

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Stan Lynde
Published by Cottonwood Pub (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ABC
(Saint Louis, MO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Pub, 1996. Condition: Brand New. New. Seller Inventory # A41897

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 40.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Stan Lynde
Published by Cottonwood Pub (1996)
ISBN 10: 1886370109 ISBN 13: 9781886370104
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Cottonwood Pub, 1996. Hardcover. Condition: New. First Edition - may be Reissue. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1886370109n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 88.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds