Items related to The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's...

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (Mysterious Benedict Society book 3) - Softcover

 
9781913322342: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (Mysterious Benedict Society book 3)
  • PublisherChicken House
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1913322343
  • ISBN 13 9781913322342
  • BindingPaperback
  • Edition number2
  • Rating

Buy Used

Condition: Good
This item is in overall good condition... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780316045506: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 3)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0316045500 ISBN 13:  9780316045506
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Re..., 2010
Softcover

  • 9780316045520: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (The Mysterious Benedict Society, 3)

    Little..., 2009
    Hardcover

  • 9781906427696: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma

    Chicke..., 2011
    Softcover

  • 9780606151177: The Mysterious Benedict Society And The Prisoner's Dilemma

    Turtle..., 2010
    Library Binding

  • 9780316082099: The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma

    Little..., 2009
    Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Goodwill of Colorado
(COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Good. This item is in overall good condition. Covers and dust jackets are intact but may have minor wear including slight curls or bends to corners as well as cosmetic blemishes including stickers. Pages are intact but may have minor highlighting/ writing. Binding is intact; however, spine may have slight wear overall. Minor shelf wear overall. Please note that all items are donated goods and are in used condition. Orders shipped Monday through Friday! Your purchase helps put people to work and learn life skills to reach their full potential. Orders shipped Monday through Friday. Your purchase helps put people to work and learn life skills to reach their full potential. Thank you!. Seller Inventory # 466PNY002HXV

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks-Dallas
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 0.6. Seller Inventory # G1913322343I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks-Atlanta
(AUSTELL, GA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fair. No Jacket. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 0.6. Seller Inventory # G1913322343I5N00

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks-Dallas
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. No Jacket. Former library book; May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 0.6. Seller Inventory # G1913322343I4N10

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Very Good. Book is in Used-VeryGood condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain very limited notes and highlighting. 0.71. Seller Inventory # 1913322343-2-3

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 10.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Good. Buy with confidence! Book is in good condition with minor wear to the pages, binding, and minor marks within 0.71. Seller Inventory # bk1913322343xvz189zvxgdd

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 10.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: As New. Unread book in perfect condition. Seller Inventory # 39846005

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series - perfect for curious readers! 'This book reminded me of some of the childrens books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryandThe Phantom Tollbooth.'RICK RIORDAN, author of thePERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1 Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown . Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series ideal for children aged 10 and up Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR011396582

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Trenton Lee Stewart
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fine. Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series - perfect for curious readers! 'This book reminded me of some of the childrens books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryandThe Phantom Tollbooth.'RICK RIORDAN, author of thePERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1 Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown . Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series ideal for children aged 10 and up Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES. Seller Inventory # GOR012060647

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Stewart, Trenton Lee
Published by Chicken House (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913322343 ISBN 13: 9781913322342
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Good. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # wbs7715460202

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 27 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book