Items related to This Tender Land: A Novel

This Tender Land: A Novel - Softcover

 
9781982164157: This Tender Land: A Novel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherAtria Books
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1982164158
  • ISBN 13 9781982164157
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages464
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781476749303: This Tender Land: A Novel

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1476749302 ISBN 13:  9781476749303
Publisher: Atria, 2020
Softcover

  • 9781476749297: This Tender Land: A Novel

    Atria ..., 2019
    Hardcover

  • 9781432881795: This Tender Land

    Large ..., 2020
    Softcover

  • 9781663608444: This Tender Land

    Turtle..., 2019
    Library Binding

  • 9781982136284: This Tender Land (Barnes & Noble Exclusive Signed Edition)

    Atria ..., 2019
    Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

William Kent Krueger
Published by Simon & Schuster, New York (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace. 1932, Minnesotathe Lincoln School is a pitiless place where hundreds of Native American children, forcibly separated from their parents, are sent to be educated. It is also home to an orphan named Odie OBanion, a lively boy whose exploits earn him the superintendents wrath. Forced to flee, he and his brother Albert, their best friend Mose, and a brokenhearted little girl named Emmy steal away in a canoe, heading for the mighty Mississippi and a place to call their own. Over the course of one unforgettable summer, these four orphans will fly into the unknown and cross paths with others who are adrift, from struggling farmers and traveling faith healers to displaced families and lost souls of all kinds. With the feel of a modern classic, This Tender Land is an enthralling, big-hearted epic that is more than a simple journey; it is a deeply satisfying odyssey, a quest in search of self and home (Booklist). A magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the bestselling author of Ordinary Grace. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Krueger, William Kent
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41717722-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Krueger, William Kent
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

William Kent Krueger
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Krueger, William Kent
Published by Simon & Schuster (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Paperback / Softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / Softback. Condition: Brand New. uk edition edition. 476 pages. 7.70x5.10x1.20 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1982164158

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.45
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Krueger, William Kent
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781982164157-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Krueger, William Kent
Published by Atria Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1982164158

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 19.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

William Kent Krueger
Published by Simon & Schuster (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

William Kent Krueger
Published by Simon & Schuster (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2020. UK. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.16
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

William Kent Krueger
Published by Simon & Schuster (2020)
ISBN 10: 1982164158 ISBN 13: 9781982164157
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2020. UK. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781982164157

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book