Stock Image

Secrets of the Sales Matrix: There Is a Better Way to Sell.

Joseph R. DiRaffaele

ISBN 10: 0988863308 / ISBN 13: 9780988863309
Published by n/a, 2013
Condition: Good
From Better World Books (Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 3, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 55.43 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP84745794

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Secrets of the Sales Matrix: There Is a ...

Publisher: n/a

Publication Date: 2013

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Secrets of the Sales M8trix provides a refreshing and insightful look into the world of professional sales. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Andy Andrews, a fly fishing story reveals the hidden power of conscious communication. Designed to educate and entertain, this book will forever change the way you view yourself in selling as well as personal relationships. You will want to read and refer to it again and again for its nuggets of sales wisdom and the compelling story line.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100% refunds guaranteed, no questions asked.


Shipping Terms:

We ship daily!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express