Stock Image

Ten Paths to Freedom: Awakening Made Simple

James Wood

3 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0615604404 / ISBN 13: 9780615604404
Published by James Wood Teachings, LLC, 2012
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 80.17 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0615604404

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Ten Paths to Freedom: Awakening Made Simple

Publisher: James Wood Teachings, LLC

Publication Date: 2012

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Ten Paths to Freedom is a guide to spiritual awakening based on the author's experience. Clear, concise, and thorough, it covers what awakening is (and isn't) and offers ways to empower your spiritual practice, regardless of its particular form.

Divided into ten chapters or "paths," the book describes how to access your innate ability to wake up from the dream of suffering. With great skill and precision, James Wood leads the reader through the practices of authentic studentship to the realization of true Mastery.

Readers who enjoyed Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth or Byron Katie's Loving What Is will also enjoy Ten Paths to Freedom and find it a useful addition to their libraries.

About the Author:

James Wood is a spiritual teacher who teaches from his own experience of awakening. After many years of study, he woke up to Reality and has dedicated his life to the awakening of beings everywhere. He travels extensively, offering talks, workshops, and retreats for those who are interested.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)