Items related to Crushed: An Ellie MacIntosh Thriller (Detective Ellie...

Crushed: An Ellie MacIntosh Thriller (Detective Ellie MacIntosh, 5) - Softcover

 
9780765392954: Crushed: An Ellie MacIntosh Thriller (Detective Ellie MacIntosh, 5)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra Brown

What do you think?

The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Detective Ellie MacIntosh’s blood run cold.

What do you think now?

Worse, it is soon followed by a message on a second victim in the same location. MacIntosh realizes this is personal―a challenge directed at her and her volatile partner, Jason Santiago. As a cat and mouse game with a conscienceless killer emerges, the detectives start to fear that they have met their match.

His deranged obsession is costing lives, and soon he contacts MacIntosh personally to taunt her. Ellie must race against time to try to solve the unsolvable before it is too late.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
KATE WATTERSON grew up on a steady diet of mystery/suspense novels. If it involves murder and intrigue, she is bound to be hooked. She lives in rural Indiana with her husband, three children, and a temperamental cat named Poot. She is the author of the Detective Ellie Macintosh series, including Frozen, Buried, Charred and Fractured.
Review:

"It's like getting two books for the price of one in this exhilarating novel."
--RT Book Reviews on Buried

"Just try to put this one down! A great pick for Allison Brennan fans."
--Library Journal on Buried

"From the first bone-chilling page to the last, Frozen kept me on the edge of my seat. Beware. Frozen will have you shivering."
--Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherTor Books
  • Publication date2018
  • ISBN 10 076539295X
  • ISBN 13 9780765392954
  • BindingMass Market Paperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 53.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Big Bill's Books
(Wimberley, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Brand New Copy. Seller Inventory # BBB_new076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 55.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 110.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 110.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 110.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Watterson, Kate
Published by Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 076539295X ISBN 13: 9780765392954
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # FrontCover076539295X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 110.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds