Items related to Memory Called Empire

Martine, Arkady Memory Called Empire ISBN 13: 9781529001594

Memory Called Empire - Softcover

 
9781529001594: Memory Called Empire
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • ISBN 10 1529001595
  • ISBN 13 9781529001594
  • BindingPaperback
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781250186430: A Memory Called Empire (Teixcalaan, 1)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1250186439 ISBN 13:  9781250186430
Publisher: Tor Books, 2019
Hardcover

  • 9781250186447: A Memory Called Empire (Teixcalaan, 1)

    Tor Books, 2020
    Softcover

  • 9781529001570: A Memory Called Empire (Teixcalaan)

    Tor, 2019
    Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 32710049-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Arkady Martine
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL 2020In a war of lies she seeks the truthAmbassador Mahit Dzmare travels to the Teixcalaanli Empire's interstellar capital, eager to take up her new post. Yet when she arrives, she discovers her predecessor was murdered. But no one will admit his death wasn't accidental - and she might be next.Now Mahit must navigate the capital's enticing yet deadly halls of power, to discover dangerous truths. And while she hunts for the killer, Mahit must somehow prevent the rapacious Empire from annexing her home: a small, fiercely independent mining station.As she sinks deeper into an alien culture that is all too seductive, Mahit engages in intrigues of her own. For she's hiding an extraordinary technological secret, one which might destroy her station and its way of life. Or it might save them from annihilation.An extraordinary science fiction debut, Arkady Martine's first novel in the Texicalaan series, A Memory Called Empire is perfect for fans of John Scalzi, Becky Chambers and Frank Herbert's Dune.SHORTLISTED FOR THE NEBULA AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE GOODREADS CHOICE AWARDS 2019PRAISE FOR A MEMORY CALLED EMPIRE'A mesmerizing debut . . . it left me utterly dazzled.' The New York Times Book Review'[A] gorgeously crafted diplomatic space opera . . . Readers will eagerly await the planned sequels to this impressive debut.' Publishers Weekly, starred review'Exquisite . . . a compelling journey with a rich world and fascinating characters' The Los Angeles Times'Interesting, detailed, lavish.' The Wall Street Journal'Contender for debut of the year' SFX Magazine'A Memory Called Empire perfectly balances action and intrigue with matters of empire and identity. All-round brilliant space opera, I absolutely loved it' Ann Leckie, author of Ancillary Justice'Stunning sci-fi debut. An ambassador from a small space station has to survive in the capital of a galactic empire where everyone seems to want her dead. Add in a great will-they-won't-they wlw romantic interest. Awesome' Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series A tale of empire, intrigue and rebellion with a murder at its heart. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781529001594

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781529001594

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 16.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Arkady Martine
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781529001594

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26382042609

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 380780078

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 13.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martine Arkady
Published by Tor (2020)
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 464 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1529001595

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.71
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Big Bill's Books
(Wimberley, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Brand New Copy. Seller Inventory # BBB_new1529001595

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 20.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Martine, Arkady
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_1529001595

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 21.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Arkady Martine
Published by Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1529001595 ISBN 13: 9781529001594
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2020. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # 9781529001594

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 10.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book