Items related to The Summer of Broken Rules

Walther, K. L. The Summer of Broken Rules ISBN 13: 9781728210292

The Summer of Broken Rules - Softcover

 
9781728210292: The Summer of Broken Rules
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherSourcebooks Fire
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 1728210291
  • ISBN 13 9781728210292
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages384
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42540741-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 8.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire 5/4/2021 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Summer of Broken Rules 0.79. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781728210292

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Soft Cover Quantity: 5
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781728210292

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Softcover. Condition: New. A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift!*NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride.Meredith's family's annual game of assassin at Martha's Vineyard during a summer wedding is the perfect chance to honor her sister's legacy, and finally join the world again. But when she forms an alliance with a cute groomsman, she's at risk of losing both the game and her heart.When Meredith Fox lost her sister, Claire, eighteen months ago, she shut everyone out. But this summer she's determined to join the world again.The annual family vacation to Martha's Vineyard seems like the perfect place to reconnect. Her entire extended family is gathering for a big summer wedding, and although Meredith is dateless after being unexpectedly dumped, she's excited to participate in the traditional Fox family game of assassin that will take place during the week of wedding festivities. Claire always loved the game, and Meredith is determined to honor her legacy.But when Meredith forms an assassin alliance with a cute groomsman, she finds herself getting distracted. Meredith tries to focus on the game and win it for her sister, but she can't help falling for him. And as the week progresses, she realizes she's not only at risk of losing the game, but also her heart."The feel-good summer read of my dreams!"-Alicia, Goodreads Reviewer"Boy, did it also give me all the summer feels."-Larissa, Goodreads Reviewer"This book is bound to become a favorite of all who love contemporary romance."-Kelly, Goodreads Reviewer"If beachy contemporary romances are your jam, then trust me-you do NOT want to miss this book."-Jessica, Goodreads Reviewer. Seller Inventory # DADAX1728210291

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLIING23Mar2912160081049

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
California Books
(Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # I-9781728210292

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

K.L. Walther
Published by Sourcebooks Inc (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Katie Cotugno, this is a story of loss, romance, and the time it takes to become who you really want to be. It's all just fun and games.until someone loses their heart. When Meredith Fox lost her sister, Claire, eighteen months ago, she shut everyone out. But this summer she's determined to join the world again. The annual family vacation toMartha's Vineyard seems like the perfect place to reconnect. Her entire extended family is gathering for a big summer wedding, and although Meredith is dateless after being unexpectedly dumped, she's excited to participate in the traditional Fox family game of assassin that will take place during the week of wedding festivities. Claire always loved the game, and Meredith is determined to honor her legacy. But when Meredith forms an assassin alliance with a cute groomsman,she finds herself getting distracted. Meredith tries to focus on the game and win it for her sister, but she can't help falling for him. And as the week progresses, she realizes she's not only at risk of losing the game, but also her heart. Even though she is still grieving over her sister's death, eighteen-year-old Meredith Fox plans to reconnect with family and friends when they gather on Martha's Vineyard for her cousin's big wedding--unless she gets distracted by a week-long game of Assassin and a handsome groomsman. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781728210292

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 1728210291

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ebooksweb
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52GZZZ00DEYF_ns

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Walther, K. L.
Published by Sourcebooks Fire (2021)
ISBN 10: 1728210291 ISBN 13: 9781728210292
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition 0.79. Seller Inventory # bk1728210291xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book