Items related to The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological...

The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological suspense - Softcover

 
9781913419653: The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological suspense
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBloodhound Books
  • Publication date2020
  • ISBN 10 1913419657
  • ISBN 13 9781913419653
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages342
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
KuleliBooks
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Fast Shipping - Safe and secure Mailer. Seller Inventory # 521X7W000K9U

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 3.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Soft cover Quantity: 19
Seller:
Leland Books
(Leland, NC, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft cover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABE-1695297109108

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.79. Seller Inventory # 1913419657-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 11.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.79. Seller Inventory # 353-1913419657-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Softcover. Condition: New. The Perfect Marriage Would you defend your husband if he was accused of killing his mistress?Sarah Morgan is a successful and powerful defense attorney in Washington D.C. At 33 years old, she is a named partner at her firm and life is going exactly how she planned.The same cannot be said for her husband, Adam. He is a struggling writer who has had little success in his career. He begins to tire of his and Sarahs relationship as she is constantly working.Out in the secluded woods, at Adam and Sarahs second home, Adam engages in a passionate affair with Kelly Summers.Then, one morning everything changes. Adam is arrested for Kellys murder. She had been found stabbed to death in Adam and Sarahs second home.Sarah soon finds herself playing the defender for her own husband, a man accused of murdering his mistress.But is Adam guilty or is he innocent?What everybody is saying about The Perfect Marriage:The Perfect Marriage is a twisty, compulsive book that will keep you reading all night! Fast-paced with crisp writing and an intriguing plot. Jeneva Rose is one to watch. - Samantha Downing, Sunday Times bestselling author of My Lovely Wife and He Started It"With a tantalizing premise and twists at every turn, The Perfect Marriage by Jeneva Rose is a sizzling, masterful debut about betrayal and justice. Expertly plotted with gripping characters who are all suspects, this brilliant suspense is a must-read for any thriller lover." - Samantha M. Bailey, #1 bestselling author of Woman on the Edge"A book to be read in one gulp-this dastardly debut flies to a shocking reveal. I couldnt put it down; I had to see what happened. Twists galore - J.T. Ellison, NYT bestselling author of GOOD GIRLS LIEThe Perfect Marriage is Jeneva Rose's unmissable new debut. It's the perfect read for readers of domestic noir, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, B A Paris and K.L. Slater. Seller Inventory # DADAX1913419657

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Read&Dream
(SAINT LOUIS, MO, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 4JSXJ60002FC

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 9.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from Lakeside Books!. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781913419653

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 10.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781913419653

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 14.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 41598456-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 12.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Rose, Jeneva
Published by Bloodhound Books 7/3/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1913419657 ISBN 13: 9781913419653
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological suspense 0.86. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781913419653

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 15.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book