I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

4.27 avg rating
( 7,228 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781405912624: I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies contains three action-packed novellas that give the heart-pounding backstories of some of your favorite Loriens. Originally published as the e-novellas Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy, and The Fallen Legacies, now, for the first time ever, their backstories are together in one volume.

You know we're out there, living among you.
You know we're waiting for our day to come.
You have seen the power of our legacies.
You know this is why they hunt us.
You may think you know our stories.
You are wrong.
We each have our own story.
We know the time has come to share them with you.
Our legacies are your only hope.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Pittacus Lore is Lorien’s ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth’s fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Review:

“Each entry in this volume is dark, surprising, and poignant. Lore’s stark style fits perfectly with the plot of each piece, and readers will be left wanting more. This bold addition to the series will be popular with science fiction readers and fans of the original novel and film.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) )

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.We re out there, living among you.We re waiting for our day to come.We each have our own stories.And now is the time to share our secrets . . . Six s LegacyBefore Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .Nine s LegacyBefore meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .The Fallen LegaciesBefore Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy Observer Relentlessly readable The Times Tense, keeps you wondering Sunday Times Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet Big IssueThe Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six s Legacy, Nine s Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore s Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lore, Pittacus
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000761296

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.62
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.We re out there, living among you.We re waiting for our day to come.We each have our own stories.And now is the time to share our secrets . . . Six s LegacyBefore Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .Nine s LegacyBefore meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .The Fallen LegaciesBefore Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.Praise for Pittacus Lore: Tense, exciting, full of energy Observer Relentlessly readable The Times Tense, keeps you wondering Sunday Times Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet Big IssueThe Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six s Legacy, Nine s Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore s Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin 2012-11-22 (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin 2012-11-22, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04924302

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lore, Pittacus
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. Containing three ebook novellas, this title reveals the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. Series: The Lost Files. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 206 x 160 x 20. Weight in Grams: 206. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lore, Pittacus
Published by Penguin Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2012. Book Condition: New. 2012. Paperback. Containing three ebook novellas, this title reveals the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. Series: The Lost Files. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 206 x 160 x 20. Weight in Grams: 206. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.51
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Pittacus Lore
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1405912626. Bookseller Inventory # ST1405912626

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Pittacus Lore
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. Brand New, Same ISBN and details as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We may ship the books from multiple location across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Bookseller Inventory # RO_9781405912624

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Pittacus Lore
Published by Penguin (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405912626 ISBN 13: 9781405912624
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2012. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781405912624_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book